Tea time!!

Standard
Tea time!!

After three weeks I finally got my new stamps and papers and boy what fun! I love all things “tea” so when I saw this one I knew I had to have it!

So I trawled Pinterest and found a lovely simple card by AmyK, and gave it my own twist. The little lace doilies work really well with this stamp set. I will say this for the lace doilies, they are very thin, so double check when you seperate them to make sure you only have a single one! I taped my doily on then lifted up the piece I had just assembled and the doily fell off!! But then I realised I still had the piece I’d taped on firmly in place…oops!

What have you created today?

  

Leave a Reply

