Hello December Day 3 (yes I know I skipped a day!)

Standard
Hello December Day 3 (yes I know I skipped a day!)

Well here is my day three effort. Which in all reality was no effort at all! The main challenge I had was remembering to take a photo. Mostly because nothing really happened, but in our house story time is an important part of going to bed and bonding. So I should have a picture of it somewhere right!


Very simple today, just a quick sticker on the photo and stamp and trim the banner, write the title and loops some pretty fine gold thread.

Simple is what this whole Project Life concept is about, so you can record things every day!

What did you create today?

Leave a Reply

