Preparing for my Hello December 2015 attempt!

Standard
Preparing for my Hello December 2015 attempt!

Last year I “had a go” and failed badly at this aspect of Project Life record keeping. Probably as life was extremely chaotic in our preparation to move here, trips to Perth and Queensland, not to mention the end of school year and a miryiad of farewells!

 This year however someone pointed me in the right direction and said the simple words “Start Early!”

Go on, laugh! I know you want to!

This time of the year gets so busy with parties (lots of farewell parties) and preparing for Christmas and in our case a holiday to the UK (majorly excited to be going back there again!) that we tend to find ourselves at the end of the day collapsing with good intentions gone out the window the moment our head hits the pillow.

So….

I’ve worked out my title page, and, put all my numbers on their cards and shoved them all in their pages.

 Go me!!

 Are you doing a December Daily? And how are you going?

Leave a Reply

