Mini Treat Bag fun

Standard
Mini Treat Bag fun

Said I would make something and I did! Go me!
So how cute is that treat bag? Plus it is super easy to make and decorate, you just cannot go wrong with it!
As Halloween (not celebrated in Australia I know, but I’m surrounded by those who do celebrate it here in Saudi!) is coming up shortly I figured a quick little Halloween inspired treat bag would be fun (and I can use them later.)
Tangelo Twist is a gorgeous colour to use, and works well with any Halloween type stuff (actually I like all of the oranges!)
The best thing about the Mini Treat Bag Thinlit Dies is that it comes with all these cute little pieces to decorate your gift with. In this one I’ve used the little banner piece with some fun bat paper from the Project Life Seasonal Snapshot 2015 kit.

What have you made today?

Leave a Reply

